We Are Pulse Advertising

Pleased to meet you!

Global Team

International, intercultural, unique, at home in many languages.

Pulse Advertising has character. The diversity of our clients is reflected in the composition of our team. Accurate fulfillment of our services and the highest possible degree of satisfaction on both influencer and customer side are our priority and guaranteed in an atmosphere where each team member has the opportunity to be himself.

Want to become part of the Pulse Family?

Contact Us

The Pulse Family

Lara Daniel

Lara Daniel

Founding Partner

German, English, French

lara@pulse-advertising.com
Christoph Kastenholz

Christoph Kastenholz

Founding Partner

German, English, French

chris@pulse-advertising.com
Christopher Carl

Christopher Carl

Managing Partner North America

German, English, French

christopher@pulse-advertising.com
AND YOU

And you!

Contact us today!

jobs@pulse-advertising.com
Elena Rodriguez

Elena Rodriguez

Area Manager

Spanish, English, German

elena@pulse-advertising.com
Stefania Casciari

Stefania Casciari

Area Manager

Italian, English, Spanish

stefania@pulse-advertising.com
Petra Ćurić

Petra Ćurić

Head of Strategy and Operations

German, English, Croatian, French

petra@pulse-advertising.com
Christian Carter

Christian Carter

Area Manager

English, Swedish

carter@pulse-advertising.com
Christian Carter

Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Account Manager

German, English, Italian

christian@pulse-advertising.com
Valerio De Benedetti

Valerio De Benedetti

Account Manager

Italian, English

valerio@pulse-advertising.com
Celine Sidani

Celine Sidani

Account Manager

English, Arabic

celine@pulse-advertising.com
Daniela Unrau

Daniela Unrau

Senior Talent Manager

German, English, Russian

daniela@pulse-advertising.com
Stefan Bisoux

Stefan Bisoux

Account Manager

French, English

stefan@pulse-advertising.com
River A. Ibe

River A. Ibe

Campaign Manager

English

river@pulse-advertising.com
Lova

Lova

Barketing Manager

 

lova@pulse-advertising.com
Stephania Nardi

Stephania Nardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English, French, Spanish

steph@pulse-advertising.com
Viktoria Zindler

Viktoria Zindler

Key Account Manage

German, English

viktoria@pulse-advertising.com
Jaqueline Chick

jacqueline Chick

Key Account Manager

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German

jacqueline@pulse-advertising.com
Eleonora Berardi

Eleonora Berardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English

eleonora@pulse-advertising.com
Victoria Moon

Victoria Moon

Talent Manager

English

vic@pulse-advertising.com
Danielle Currie

Danielle Currie

Campaign Manager

English, Chinese

danielle@pulse-advertising.com
Kia Hampel

Kia Hampel

Talent Manager

English, German

kia@pulse-advertising.com
Shishir Bhanot

Shishir Bhanot

Campaign Manager

Hindi, English

shishir@pulse-advertising.com
Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Campaign Manager

Swedish, English, Italian

camilla@pulse-advertising.com
Natalia Pedro

Natalia Pedro

Campaign Manager

Catalan, Spanish, English

natalia@pulse-advertising.com
Shaina Laughlin

Shaina Laughlin

Campaign Manager

English

shaina@pulse-advertising.com
Luisa Staerk

Luisa Staerk

Talent Manager

German, English

luisa@pulse-advertising.com
Jennifer von der Heydt

Jennifer von der Heydt

Junior Account Manager

German, English

jennifer@pulse-advertising.com
Marisa Reinecke

Marisa Reinecke

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

marisa@pulse-advertising.com
Alessia Lombardo

Alessia Lombardo

Junior Campaign Manager

Italian, English

alessia@pulse-advertising.com
Laura Bachmann

Laura Bachmann

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

laura@pulse-advertising.com
Paulina Jenewein

Paulina Jenewein

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

paulina@pulse-advertising.com
Alec Diesing

Alec Diesing

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

luisa@pulse-advertising.com
Lara Daniel

Christoph Kastenholz

Founding Partner

German, English, French

chris@pulse-advertising.com
Christoph Kastenholz

And you!

Contact us today!

jobs@pulse-advertising.com

Lara Daniel

Founding Partner

German, English, French

lara@pulse-advertising.com
Christopher Carl

Christopher Carl

Managing Partner North America

German, English, French

christopher@pulse-advertising.com
AND YOU
Elena Rodriguez

Stefania Casciari

Area Manager

Italian, English, Spanish

stefania@pulse-advertising.com
Stefania Casciari

Christian Carter

Area Manager

English, Swedish

carter@pulse-advertising.com

Elena Rodriguez

Area Manager

Spanish, English, German

elena@pulse-advertising.com
Petra Ćurić

Petra Ćurić

Head of Strategy and Operations

German, English, Croatian, French

petra@pulse-advertising.com
Christian Carter
Christian Carter

Valerio De Benedetti

Account Manager

Italian, English

valerio@pulse-advertising.com
Valerio De Benedetti

Daniela Unrau

Senior Talent Manager

German, English, Russian

daniela@pulse-advertising.com

Christian-Andreas Schierloh

Account Manager

German, English, Italian

christian@pulse-advertising.com
Celine Sidani

Celine Sidani

Account Manager

English, Arabic

celine@pulse-advertising.com
Daniela Unrau
Stefan Bisoux

River A. Ibe

Campaign Manager

English

river@pulse-advertising.com
River A. Ibe

Stephania Nardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English, French, Spanish

steph@pulse-advertising.com

Stefan Bisoux

Account Manager

French, English

stefan@pulse-advertising.com
Lova

Lova

Barketing Manager

 

lova@pulse-advertising.com
Stephania Nardi
Viktoria Zindler

Jacqueline Chick

Key Account Manager

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, German

jacqueline@pulse-advertising.com
Jaqueline Chick

Victoria Moon

Talent Manager

English

vic@pulse-advertising.com

Viktoria Zindler

Key Account Manager

German, English

viktoria@pulse-advertising.com
Eleonora Berardi

Eleonora Berardi

Campaign Manager

Italian, English

eleonora@pulse-advertising.com
Victoria Moon
Danielle Currie

Kia Hampel

Talent Manager

English, German

kia@pulse-advertising.com
Kia Hampel

Camilla Sjödahl-Essen

Campaign Manager

Swedish, English, Italian

camilla@pulse-advertising.com

Danielle Currie

Campaign Manager

English, Chinese

danielle@pulse-advertising.com
Shishir Bhanot

Shishir Bhanot

Campaign Manager

Hindi, English

shishir@pulse-advertising.com
Camilla Sjödahl-Essen
Natalia Pedro

Shaina Laughlin

Campaign Manager

English

shaina@pulse-advertising.com
Shaina Laughlin

Jennifer von der Heydt

Junior Account Manager

German, English

jennifer@pulse-advertising.com

Natalia Pedro

Campaign Manager

Catalan, Spanish, English

natalia@pulse-advertising.com
Luisa Staerk

Luisa Staerk

Talent Manager

German, English

luisa@pulse-advertising.com
Jennifer von der Heydt
Marisa Reinecke

Alessia Lombardo

Junior Campaign Manager

Italian, English

alessia@pulse-advertising.com
Alessia Lombardo

Paulina Jenewein

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

paulina@pulse-advertising.com

Marisa Reinecke

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

marisa@pulse-advertising.com
Laura Bachmann

Laura Bachmann

Junior Campaign Manager

German, English

laura@pulse-advertising.com
Paulina Jenewein
Alec Diesing

Alec Diesing

Junior Talent Manager

German, English

alec@pulse-advertising.com